Olivia + Joy Giveaway [CLOSED]

Hello all you fabulous fashionistas out there, it’s that time again! Lush to Blush is having another giveaway and this time you won’t be able to resist entering. We are giving away one gorgeous Olivia + Joy handbag!! This stunning green bag will be a staple in your fall wardrobe and will easily carry over into spring.

To Enter:

1. Subscribe to updates via email. To do this, simply enter your email address in the field on the top left of LushtoBlush.com. (This is the email address I will use to contact the winner, so make sure it is one you check!) WordPress users just click follow.

2. Like Lush to Blush on Facebook.

3. Follow Lush to Blush on Twitter.

4. Comment on this post with how you would wear this beautiful bag. :)

Extra Entries:

1. Share the giveaway on Facebook.

2. Tweet about to giveaway. Make sure to tag @LushtoBlush!

3. Follow Lush to Blush on BlogLovin’.

4. Follow Lush to Blush on Tumblr.

That makes 5 entries maximum for each entrant. Good luck!

Guidelines: Must be 18 or older to enter. If under 18, parental written consent is required. Must live in the US to win. Giveaway ends on Tuesday, September 4, 2012 at 11:59pm. Winner will be contacted via email and must claim prize within 24 hours. If prize is not claimed, a new winner will be selected.
Disclaimer: I purchased this bag with my own money. I am in no way affiliated with Olivia + Joy and am doing this giveaway just for fun.

UPDATE: Congratulations to Miah! She won the Olivia + Joy handbag! Enjoy!

45 responses to “Olivia + Joy Giveaway [CLOSED]

  1. Love this bag! I follow all the ways required twitter @lguilbo What wouldn’t I wear this with? probably jeans most of the time.

  2. mi piace tanto questa borsa,e cmq la vedrei in piu outifit sia in quello piu sportivo cn jeans e blazer,sia in quello piu elegante con gonna e tacchi:)
    fb marisa gadaleta
    twitter: mary_985
    mail: mary_985@hotmail.it

  3. I would style this bag with pretty much anything. I work in a business office & this would go with all my business casual outfits. Love it!!

  4. 1) subscribed via email
    2) liked on fb as Mona zavala
    3) followed on twitter as @monam619
    4) I would wear this with a black top and white jeans, along with some black wedges and a gold statement necklace! perfect bag, I need it!

    email: monicamezaa@yahoo.com

  5. I’d wear it with my white painter’s pants and heard hat and use it as a lunchbox to work.

    Looks roomy :}

  6. I liked on Facebook (Julie) and twitter (@julimijulimi). I love this bag and would wear it to all my professional and fun occassions!

  7. My son plays a lot of tennis tournaments so I’d love to show the other tennis moms this awesome purse! I’d wear it with anything and everything!
    Subscribed, liked on Facebook (Donna R.), and followed on Twitter.

    L

  8. I subscribed with my email. Liked on FB (prasert) and twitter (@pruamthong) The purse is really gorgeous so I think that it would look perfect with neutral colors. I really want it to pop!

    • sorry for all the single mandatory comments! it wouldn’t let me bunch them into one comment D:

  9. I have completed all the requirements. I’d pair with this gorgeous white dress my mom just bought me!

  10. I liked followed and subscribed. I’d love to wear this with a cute dress or crisp white jeans.

  11. I subscribed, followed on Twitter (@Miah51444878) and liked you on Facebook (Miah)

What do you think?

