Park Lane Jewelry Giveaway! [CLOSED]

A few weeks ago, I posted about a great company: Park Lane Jewelry. Since then, I have been lucky enough to receive a few of their pieces from my amazing aunt and while I did keep some of them (can you blame me?!), I also wanted to host another giveaway! This time, one lucky winner will get this necklace and earring set valued at $130!

The giveaway starts now and ends next Tuesday, May 8 at 11:59pm. All you need to do is “Like” Lush to Blush on Facebook and comment here with your Facebook name to confirm your entry. Good luck!

13 responses to “Park Lane Jewelry Giveaway! [CLOSED]

  1. What a beautiful necklace and earrings!! Hope i win it. Just kidding

  2. Thank you for the Park Lane contest! I sell Park Lane! My website is: myparklane.com/karenskarats My ph # is 501-590-7614 if anyone is interested in purchasing or selling Park Lane for just $5 and receive $1000 kit! Ask me how!

What do you think?

