Pure Romance Beauty Review and Giveaway! [CLOSED]

I first heard about Pure Romance years ago when a friend hosted a party for the brand. I assumed the company sold erotic toys and other crazy sex stuff, so I wasn’t extremely interested. But the truth is, there is much more to Pure Romance, Inc. than most people know. Not only do they carry the more adventurous items, but they also specialize in pheromone enhanced beauty and bath products!

Personally, I own their mascara, lipgloss, roller scent, and shower loofah:

This mascara is great for volume, which is what I prefer. It gives lashes a nice feathery look and lasts all day.

I got the “Make me Blush” color and I absolutely love it! It gives a great shine with a slight pink tint. It also has a tingling feeling with a cool minty feel, which I love!

This pheromone enhanced roller ball scent works wonders. The fruity smell is nice, but what really amazed me was how attracted my boyfriend was to me while wearing this. He couldn’t keep his hands off!

This exfoliating loofah is great for washing off the day. And when you need a little extra relaxation, this is the perfect go-to.

I love all of these products so much that I have partnered with Pure Romance to host a giveaway!! One lucky winner will get all of the featured products above–a $75 value!

Giveaway Rules:

The winner will be chosen at random and announced on Wednesday Winsday, April 25th at 5:00 pm. Good luck! :) 

6 responses to “Pure Romance Beauty Review and Giveaway! [CLOSED]

  1. My Facebook name is Anna L
    The lamest pickup line I’ve had was a guy purposely dropped his pen and then said “excuse me gorgeous, can you pick that pen up for me?”
    uhhhh no thanks! lol

  2. Pingback: 7 Best Beauty Foods | Lush to Blush·

  3. Ok, worst pickup line:
    Guy: You must be from Tennessee.
    Girl: Why?
    Guy: Cuz you’re the only ten I see!

    • Forgot to put my Facebook name! It’s Gina Elliott Santamaria.

  4. Pingback: Festival Inspiration | Lush to Blush·

  5. You must be tired… because you’ve been running thru my head all day!
    Amanda Pailet

What do you think?

