Miami Beach International Fashion Week

It’s official: I will be covering Miami Beach International Fashion Week! I finally received my invite and my press pass  is waiting for me at the convention center. :) I can’t wait to take pictures, spot trends, get the crowds’ reactions, and interview designers. And then of course post it for you all to see. The festivities begin this Wednesday, so get excited! I know I am!!

2 responses to “Miami Beach International Fashion Week

  1. wow!!!!!!!! So excited for you and can’t wait to see what will post. Have fun

What do you think?

