Can’t Get Enough: Pointed Flats

Ok, I have a serious obsession with pointed flats right now. I just can’t get enough. I have had quite a few pairs of standard ballet flats in the past, but they just always seem so boring and too sweet. I like to add some edge to my look and a point-toe flat is the perfect way to go, especially when I don’t feel like wearing heels, but still want to look dece in public. The point just adds a level of chic that you cannot have with round toes! Here are some of my favorites (in no particular order!):

Pointed Flats
Do you like the pointed toe trend? Let me know in the comments.
xoxo Megan
What do you think?

